Wayne Erickson
Dr Hester Wilson
Vice Principal and Director of College Life
Ian Smith
Director of Operations and Secretary to the Council
Hannah Atwell
Director of Advancement
Professor Ian Jack
Senior Fellow and Archivist
Rev Dr Gareth Clayton OAM
Elly Howse
Senior Tutor
Dr Sarah Penicka-Smith
Director of Music
Charles Hartson
Director of Sport / Licensee
Alex Wright
Dean of Studies
Will Cesta
Dean of Admissions