The College has learned of the following deaths in our community. Our sympathy is extended to the families of these alumni and members of our community:

1954 Dr Montagu Beesley
1959 Nicholas Roderick Carson
1952 Roderick Donald Macdonald, Senior Student 1957
1944 Peter Gordon Grant Willis
1952 Dr Jeffrey Anthony Cameron
1984 David Sandilands Nicol
1947 Hugh Edmund Carlyle Taylor, Chair of Council 1982-1985
1967 Geoff McWilliam
1948 Bruce Edward Mackey
1997 Benjamin Bailey
1951 Malcolm Walker
1947 Lawrence Armstrong

If you know of any other deaths in our community, please let us know.
Contact: Hannah Atwell, Advancement Officer
T: (02) 9565 7302 E: