St Andrew's College Foundation

The St Andrew’s College Foundation supports and assists the College to encourage and foster the interest and financial support of alumni, current parents and friends of the College.

Notice is given that the 2018 Annual General Meeting of the St Andrew’s College Foundation will be held at 6pm on Thursday 7 June 2018 at the Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street, Sydney NSW 2000.

Click here to download the AGM Papers, Directors’ Report and Financial Statements and Auditor’s Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2017.

Click here to download the 2017 Philanthropy Report


Please send your RSVP or apology; your Board Nomination, Proxy, Members Questions or Gift Form; or, other correspondence, no later than 5pm Tuesday 5 June 2018 to:

Hannah Atwell
Executive Officer
St Andrew’s College Foundation
T: +61 2 9565 7303
M: St Andrew’s College, 19 Carillon Avenue NEWTOWN NSW 2042


The SAC Foundation Limited is Trustee for the St Andrew’s College Foundation Trust.

The Foundation is governed by a Constitution and its own Board of Management. The Board currently consists of Chairman Niall Cairns, Deputy Chairmen, Andrew Murray and Charlie Taylor and Directors Russell Bye, Randall Powell, Robert Stitt and David Joffick.

For more information about the St Andrew’s College Foundation or how to support the College, please contact Hannah Atwell, Director of Advancement and Secretary of the SAC Foundation, on T: +61 2 9565 7303 or E: