Latest News

Congratulations to our 2018 House Committee!

October 10, 2017

Last night, our annual Students’ Club elections were held in the JCR to decide which students will form our 2018 House Committee.

St Andrew’s College congratulates the following students:

Senior Student – Susannah Cooke

Honorary Secretary – Olivia Peck

Honorary Treasurer – Olivia O’Connor

HAT – Lachlan Barrett

Female Intercol Rep – Isobel Payne

Male Intercol Rep – Nicky Craze

Rosebowl Rep – Maddie McCathie

Rawson Rep – Matt Akehurst

Social Rep – Grace Shipway

Cultural Rep – Ruby Riethmuller

Alumni Liaison – Alexandra Finlay Jones

We look forward to introducing each member in more detail over the coming days. Click on the above names to find out more.

< Go back